Kontakt

Ekonomi/administration:

Kulwinder Ghatta
Ekonomichef
Tel: 021-471 21 15
Mob: 070-454 96 50
E-mail: kulwinder.ghatta@sprinklerbolaget.se

Ann Hyllèn
Administration (deltid)
E-mail: ann.hyllen@sprinklerbolaget.se

Helsingborg:

Sprinklerbolaget AB
Landskronavägen 7a
25232  HELSINGBORG

Thomas Hyllèn Olsson
VD
Kalkyl/marknad
Tel: 021- 471 21 18
Mob: 070-890 20 41
E-mail: thomas.olsson@sprinklerbolaget.se

Gabriel Johansson
Projektledare
Tel: 021- 471 21 19
Mob: 070-758 39 98
E-mail: gabriel.johansson@sprinklerbolaget.se

Ted Hyllèn
Serviceansvarig
Tel: 021- 471 21 17
Mob: 070-049 43 29
E-mail: ted.hyllen@sprinklerbolaget.se

Maria Carlenius
Konstruktör
Tel: 021-471 21 21
Mob: 073-087 08 40
E-mail: maria.carlenius@sprinklerbolaget.se

Säffle:

Sprinklerbolaget AB
Industrigatan 7
661 32 SÄFFLE

Peter Johansson
Filialchef
Certifierad ingenjör
Tel: 021- 471 21 16
Mob: 073-712 96 03
E-mail: peter.johansson@sprinklerbolaget.se

Västerås:

Sprinklerbolaget AB
Hejargränd 6
721 33 VÄSTERÅS
Tel: 021-471 21 10
E-mail: info@sprinklerbolaget.se 

Alexander Strandberg
Platschef
Tel: 021- 471 21 12
Mob:
073-633 34 77
E-mail: alexander@sprinklerbolaget.se

Valdis Eksteins
Certifierad ingenjör
Tel: 021 – 471 21 11
Mob:
073-247 96 56
E-mail: valdis@sprinklerbolaget.se

Jimmy Gewert
Konstruktör
Tel: 021- 471 21 14
Mob:
070-413 75 83
E-Mail: jimmy@sprinklerbolaget.se

Viktor Strandberg
Projektledare
Mob: 076-947 90 90
E-mail: viktor@sprinklerbolaget.se

Daniel Bärneskär
Serviceansvarig
Mob: 072-587 08 20
E-mail: Daniel.barneskar@sprinklerbolaget.se

Namn:*

E-post:*

Tel.nr:

Ämne:

Ditt meddelande:

Västerås

Helsingborg

Säffle